Maha Energy’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2024

Maha Energy AB (publ) (“Maha” or the “Company”) is pleased to announce the composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) to be held on 29 May 2024 in Stockholm.

The Nomination Committee’s members are:
Rodrigo Pires, representing Turmalina Fundo de Investimento em Participações Multiestratégia
Luis Araujo, representing DBO Invest S.A.
Edwyn Neves, representing Banco BTG Pactual S.A.
Paulo Thiago Mendonça, chairman of Maha Energy AB

The tasks of the Nomination Committee shall be to prepare and submit to the AGM 2024 proposals in respect of:

  • Number of members of the Board of Directors
  • Remuneration to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, the other members of the Board of Directors and the auditors, respectively
  • Remuneration, if any, for committee work
  • The composition of the Board of Directors
  • The Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Resolution regarding the process of the Nomination Committee 2025
  • Chairman at the AGM
  • Election of auditors

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to marked “Proposal to the Nomination Committee” or by ordinary mail to the address: Maha Energy AB, Nomination Committee, Eriksbergsgatan 10, 4tr, SE-114 30 Stockholm, Sweden.

To ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee, proposals shall be submitted in due time before the AGM 2024, but not later than February 28, 2024.